Need help to log in? Click here to view our online guide

QTA CONTACT DETAILS


QTA Contact Details

Street Address: 

Transport Industry House
Suite 1, 96 Cleveland Street, Stones Corner QLD 4120


Postal Address:

Transport Industry House
Suite 1, 96 Cleveland Street, Stones Corner QLD 4120

Phone:  07 3394 4388
Fax: 07 3397 9324
Email: admin@qta.com.au

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

ABN: 64 009 963 053

Related Information

Upcoming events

Staff Contact Details:

Gary Mahon, Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: 0418 736 802
Email: gary@qta.com.au

Justine Parkes, Administration Manager
Mobile: 07 3394 4388
Email: admin@qta.com.au OR justine@qta.com.au 

Lisa Fraser, Membership Service Manager
Mobile: 0405 152 952
Email: lisa@qta.com.au

Jan Pattison, Heavy Vehicle Policy Advisor
Mobile: 0407 024 672
Email: jan@qta.com.au

Employment Relations Enquiries
Mobile: 07 3394 4388
Email:  admin@qta.com.au

Ebony Harber, Membership Service Support Officer  (P/T Mon-Thur)
Mobile: 0421 190 454
Email: ebony@qta.com.au
 

Frances Schafer, Membership Development Officer - NQ 
Mobile: 0427 815 468
Email: frances@qta.com.au
 

Linda MacDonald, Vocation Education Training Consultant
Mobile: 0413 001 022
Email: vet@qta.com.au


                        

Content © 2020 Queensland Trucking Association Ltd
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software