Need help to log in? Click here to view our online guide

QTA CONTACT DETAILS


QTA Contact Details

Street Address: 

Transport Industry House
Suite 1, 96 Cleveland Street, Stones Corner QLD 4120


Postal Address:

PO Box 325, Stones Corner QLD 4120

Phone:  07 3394 4388
Fax: 07 3397 9324
Email: admin@qta.com.au

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

ABN: 64 009 963 053

Related Information

Upcoming events

Staff Contact Details:

Gary Mahon, Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: 0418 736 802
Email: gary@qta.com.au

Justine Parkes, Administration Manager
Mobile: 07 3394 4388
Email: admin@qta.com.au OR justine@qta.com.au 

Lisa Acret, Membership Service Manager
Mobile: 0405 152 952
Email: lisa@qta.com.au

Jan Pattison, Heavy Vehicle Law & Policy Consultant
Mobile: 0407 024 672
Email: jan@qta.com.au

Travis Degen, Employment Relations Manager
Mobile: 0400 855 009
Email: travis@qta.com.au

Ebony Harber, Membership Service Support Officer  (P/T Mon-Wed)
Mobile: 0421 190 454
Email: ebony@qta.com.au
 

Linda MacDonald, VET Consultant
Mobile: 0413 001 022
Email: vet@qta.com.au


Platinum Partners 

Cummins South PacificNTI Strategix Training GroupBP Australia  TWU Super Volvo Commercial Vehicles BrisbaneScottish Pacific Business Finance Transurban Sparke Helmore Lawyers     


Content © 2015 Queensland Trucking Association Ltd
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software