New South Wales Border Zone Postcodes (from Health Directive 30)
real seath trained between Levic 1 estimates (from Frontian En estimates es)
https://www.health.qld.gov.au/system-governance/legislation/cho-public-health-directions-under-expanded-
public-health-act-powers/border-restrictions
2347 (only the parts that fall within the Gwydir Shire Council local government area)
2359 (only the parts that fall within the Inverell Shire Councils local government areas)
2360
2361
2365 (only the parts that fall within the Glen Innes Severn and Clarence Valley Shire Councils local government are
2369
2370 (only the parts that fall within the Glen Innes Severn and Inverell Shire Council local government areas)
2371
2372
2386 (only the parts that fall within the Walgett Shire Council local government area)
2387 (only the parts that fall within the Walgett Shire Councils local government area)
2388 (only the parts that fall within the Walgett Shire Council local government area)
2390 (only the parts that fall within the Moree Plains and Gwydir Shire Councils local government areas)
2397 (only the parts that fall within the Moree Plains Shire Councils local government area) 2398
2398
2400
2400
2402
2403
2404 (only the parts that fall within the Gwydir Shire Council local government area)
2405
2406
2408
2409
2410
2411
2450 (only the parts that fall within the Clarence Valley Shire Council local government area)
2453 (only the parts that fall within the Clarence Valley Shire Council local government area)
2456 (only the parts that fall within the Clarence Valley Shire Council local government area)
2460
2462
2463
2464
2465
2466
2469
2470 2471
2471 2472
2472
2473
2475
LT13

New South Wales Border Zone Postcodes (from Health Directive 30)
2476
2477
2478
2479
2480
2481
2482
2483
2484
2485
2486
2487
2488
2489
2490
2648 (only the parts that fall within the Unincorporated Far West area)
2831 (only the areas that fall within Walgett, Bourke and Brewarrina Shire Councils local government areas)
2832
2833
2834
2838
2839
2840 (only the areas that fall within Bourke and Brewarrina Shire Councils local government area and the
Unincorporated Far West area)
2880 (only the areas that fall within the Unincorporated Far West area)
4375
4377
4380
4383
4385

eas)	
-45,	
	7