Chief Executive Officer
Gary Mahon

gary@qta.com.au 
Mob: 0418 736 802

Administration Manager
Justine Parkes

justine@qta.com.au / admin@qta.com.au 
Mob: 0419 642 290

Membership Service Manager
Lisa Fraser

lisa@qta.com.au
Mob: 0405 152 952

Membership Service Support Officer
Ebony Harber

ebony@qta.com.au
Mob: 0421 190 454 (P/T Mon-Thur)

Membership Development Officer (NQ)
Frances Schafer

frances@qta.com.au
Mob: 0427 815 468

Employment Relations Manager
Ezra Pyers

ezra@qta.com.au
Mob: 0411 123 185

Heavy Vehicle Law & Policy
Jan Pattison

jan@qta.com.au
Mob: 0407 024 672

Project Support
Jamie McKeachie

jamie@qta.com.au
Mob: 0427 600 620

 

Industry Skills Advisor
Camilla Elmes

camilla@qta.com.au
Mob: 0425 233 472

 

Accounts/Bookkeeper
Peter Robinson

peter.robinson@qta.com.au
Ph:  07 3394 4388